TCH Group

Transportation Club of Houston
2016 – 2017
Board of Governors

Officers

 

Brian Smalley, President

President

Brian Smalley

National Steel Car

brian.smalley@steelcar.com

Jeffrey Smith, Vice President

Vice President

Jeffrey Smith

Kansas City Southern

jsmith2@kcsouthern.com

Frank Files, Immediate-Past President

Immediate-Past President

Frank Files

Clark Freight Lines

frank@clarkfreight.com

Joey Mosley, Treasurer

Treasurer

Joey Mosley

Lyondell Basell

joseph.mosley@lyondellbasell.com

Ashley Wood, Secretary

Secretary

Ashley Wood

Schneider

wooda@schneider.com

Jody Files, Executive Secretary

Executive Secretary

Jody Files

treasurer.tch@gmail.com

Anabelle Cormier, Director

Director

Anabelle Cormier

Crabtree & Eller, LLC

anabelle.cormier@gmail.com

Collin Lippert, Director

Director

Collin Lippert

American Railcar Industries, Inc.

clippert@americanrailcar.com

Ryan Jordan, Director

Director

Ryan Jordan

Canadian Pacific Railway

ryan_jordan@cpr.ca

Matthew Norwood, Director

Director

Matthew Norwood

Trans-Global Solutions Inc.

mnorwood@tgsgroup.com