Officers

 

 

Jay Johnson, President

President

Jay Johnson

Kansas City Southern

jjohnson4@kcsouthern.com

Matt Norwood, President

Immediate Past President

Matthew Norwood

Gravity Rail

mattn@gravity-rail.com

Casey Radomski, Vice President

Vice President

Casey Radomski

Chevron Phillips Chemical

hlanacj@cpchem.com

Frank Files, Treasurer

Treasurer

Frank Files

Clark Freight Lines

frank@clarkfreight.com

Stori Conrad, Secretary

Secretary

Stori Conrad

Gulf Intermodal Services

sconrad@gulfintermodal.com

Jody Files, Executive Secretary

Executive Secretary

Jody Files

 

treasurer.tch@gmail.com

Jessica Tecson, Director

Director

Jessica Tecson

Amegy Bank

jessica.tecson@amegybank.com

Chad Womack, Director

Director

Chad Womack

Gravity Rail

cwomack@gravity-rail.com

Maggie Flynn, Director

Director

Maggie Flynn

Crane Worldwide Logistics

maggie.flynn@craneww.com

Matthew Montalvo, Director

Director

Matthew Montalvo

CMA CGM

usa.mmontalvo@usa.cma-cgm.com