Officers

 

 

Matt Norwood, President

President

Matthew Norwood

Gravity Rail

matth@gravity-rail.com

Colin Lippert, Past President

Immediate Past-President

Colin Lippert

Southwest Rail Industries

clippert@southwestrail.com

Jay Johnson, Vice President

Vice President

Jay Johnson

Kansas City Southern

jjohnson4@kcsouthern.com

Frank Files, Treasurer

Treasurer

Frank Files

Clark Freight Lines

frank@clarkfreight.com

Casey Radomski, Secretary

Secretary

Casey Radomski

Chevron Phillips Chemical

hlanacj@cpchem.com

Jody Files, Executive Secretary

Executive Secretary

Jody Files

 

treasurer.tch@gmail.com

Jessica Tecson, Director

Director

Jessica Tecson

Amegy Bank

jessica.tecson@amegybank.com

Josh Heyl, Director

Director

Josh Heyl

Axalta

josh.heyl@axalta.com

Stori Conrad, Director

Director

Stori Conrad

Gulf Intermodal Services

sconrad@gulfintermodal.com

Matthew Montalvo, Director

Director

Matthew Montalvo

CMA CGM

usa.mmontalvo@usa.cma-cgm.com