TCH Group

Transportation Club of Houston
2017 – 2018
Board of Governors

Officers

 

Jeffrey Smith, Vice President

President

Jeffrey Smith

Kansas City Southern

jsmith2@kcsouthern.com

Collin Lippert, Director

Vice President

Collin Lippert

American Railcar Industries, Inc.

clippert@americanrailcar.com

Brian Smalley, President

Immediate Past-President

Brian Smalley

National Steel Car

brian.smalley@steelcar.com

Frank Files, Immediate-Past President

Treasurer

Frank Files

Clark Freight Lines

frank@clarkfreight.com

Ashley Dowden, Secretary

Secretary

Ashley Dowden

Schneider

dowdena@schneider.com

Jody Files, Executive Secretary

Executive Secretary

Jody Files

treasurer.tch@gmail.com

Ryan Jordan, Director

Director

Ryan Jordan

Canadian Pacific Railway

ryan_jordan@cpr.ca

Matthew Norwood, Director

Director

Matthew Norwood

Trans-Global Solutions Inc.

mnorwood@tgsgroup.com

Sarah Reagor, Director

Director

Sarah Reagor

Alpha Technical Services

sreagor@alphatechserv.com

Dustin Aaron, Director

Director

Dustin Aaron

KTN USA

daaron@ktnusa.com