Transportation Club of Houston Scholarship Awards

Each year the Transportation Club of Houston proudly offers scholarship awards to deserving students in transportation and related fields such as warehousing, supply chain logistics, and international business logistics.

Scholarship opportunities are available to qualified students sponsored by a TCH member in conjunction with a faculty member.

Just launched, our 2021 Scholarship Program. Please review our Process and Requirements below.

Process and Requirements   Scholarship Application

Scholarships must be received by June 4, 2021.

All applications should be mailed to:
Transportation Club of Houston
PO Box 62662
Houston, TX 77205

Applications may also be sent via email to

If you have any questions, please submit them via email to us.

Congratulations to our Scholarship Recipients!

Allison Weldon
Joy Lloyd Scholarship
Ezinne Ugbaja
Philip G Cohen Scholarship
Christina Horak
Leo Stupor Scholarship
Benjamin Mathison
TCH General Scholarship
Carolina da Graca
TCH General Scholarship