2013 Scholarship Application Now Available!

2013 Scholarship Application Now Available!

For many years the Transportation Club of Houston has been proud to offer scholarship awards to undergraduate students who have a great interest in our industry. In 2013, TCH will be offering the Phillip G. Cohen Scholarship, Joy Lloyd Scholarship and Leo Stupor Scholarship awards.

2012 TCH Scholarship Winners

TCH scholarships are awarded to college undergraduates sponsored by a TCH member or a college/university faculty member.

This year’s application deadline is April 30, 2013. Awards in the amount of $1,000-$3,000 will be presented to the winners at the Annual Dinner in May. Winners must be present at the Annual Dinner to receive the award.

Click here for more information or to view the application.