Congratulations 2013 Scholarship Recipients

2013 TCH Scholarship Recipients

The Transportation Club of Houston’s 2013 Scholarship Recipients were announced at the 98th Annual Dinner on May 14, 2013.

Congratulations to this year’s winners:

Leo Stupor Scholarship: Nicole Rawlins
Phillip G. Cohen Scholarship: Caryn Pyle
Joy Lloyd Scholarship: Jazelle Bumpus

Also pictured are newly inducted TCH President, Cris Lara and Past President, Joy Lloyd.